DVRC Staff 

Mary Roda, Executive Director
mroda@dvrcsc.org

Judy Beatrice, Director of Client Services
jbeatrice@dvrcsc.org

Court Advocates
info@dvrcsc.org

Residential Program
residential@dvrcsc.org

Julia Huxley, Development
jhuxley@dvrcsc.org

Anne Mulhall, Director of Prevention/Outreach
amulhall@dvrcsc.org

Carolyn Soares, Office Manager
csoares@dvrcsc.org

Kayla Thibodeaux, Faith Alliance
kthibodeaux@dvrcsc.org