DVRC Staff (alphabetical order)

Mary Roda, Executive Director
mroda@dvrcsc.org
Judy Beatrice, Director of Client Services
jbeatrice@dvrcsc.org
All Court Advocates
Brittany Fox, Residential Advocate
bfox@dvrcsc.org
Lori Ann Hiener, Residential Director
lhiener@dvrcsc.org
Julia Huxley, Development
jhuxley@dvrcsc.org
Anne Mulhall, Director of Prevention/Outreach
amulhall@dvrcsc.org
Carolyn Soares, Office Manager
csoares@dvrcsc.org
Kayla Thibodeaux, Faith Alliance
kthibodeaux@dvrcsc.org
Yulyana Torres, Youth Coordinator
ytorres@dvrcsc.org
ricadv_edited_edited.png

Proud Member of the Rhode Island CoalitionAgainst Domestic Violence

DVRC is a non-profit 501 (c)(3) organization

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now